Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

New Hair Cut 6-25-13
Gender: Female
Location: Tallahassee, FL, USA
Age: 28
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 47%
  •   red: 39%
  •   white: 14%
  •   yellow: 0%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Strawberry Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Assembly of God
  • Church I attend now:Assembly of God
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Financial Examiner
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Heavy Metal, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Family Force 5, Linkin Park, Lecrae, Nirvana, etc.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Harry Potter, Sherlock Homes, Batman (old & new), and many more.....
  • Favorite TV shows:Sherlock, NCIS, Bones, Once Upon a Time...
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:somewhere I can get a chance to relax!
  • Food:American, South American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, German, Italian, Japanese, Mexican
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Southeastern University
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)