Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Claygranite
Gender: Male
Location: Denver, CO, USA
Age: 54
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Other
  • Church I attend now:Messianic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Health Care
  • Ethnicity:Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Sincere, dependable, trustworthy and compassionate. Slow to anger and confident.
  • Music:Classical, Classic Christian, Inspirational, Jazz, Oldies
  • Favorite bands and musicians:70's soft rock and love songs.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:British Drama, Charles Dickens, Jane Austen, Downton Abbey
  • Favorite TV shows:Bourne Series, Taken, Scandinavian Cooking, Love Israel.org
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Sailing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cars, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Tropical islands, architecture of Europe, Italian countryside, weekend getaways
  • Food:Barbeque, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Jewish/Kosher, Korean, Mediterranean, Persian, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Bone Fish Grill, Cheesecake Factory, kosher restaurants
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Andrews University, Bethel College
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)