Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

ChristismyArmor
November, 2013
Gender: Female
Location: Wake Forest, NC, USA
Age: 45
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 64%
  •   white: 14%
  •   red: 13%
  •   yellow: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Administrative Assistant
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Outgoing person, I love to have meaningful conversations & LOVE to laugh.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Contemporary Gospel, Inspirational, Praise & Worship, Reggae, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:TobyMac, MercyMe, Tenth Avenue North, Creed, Mandisa; anything meaningful and with a good beat!
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Courageous, Fireproof, My Cousin Vinny (minus the language)
  • Favorite TV shows:Joyce Meyer (Enjoying Everyday Life) Reba, Gator Boys, HGTV stuff, Arrow
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Horseback riding, Photography, Sailing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Charity/Volunteering, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Staying near a beach w/ fun activities & also for relaxing
  • Food:American
  • Favorite restaurants:Morton's, Firebirds, Longhorn's, Italian places, variety of foods places
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Lakeland Community College and Euclid Senior High
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)