Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

chillin at moms
Gender: Male
Location: Saint Louis, MO, USA
Age: 53
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:On occasion
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Presbyterian
  • Church I attend now:Presbyterian
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Equipment Operator
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent

Fun Facts

  • Music:Jazz, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:earth wind and fire, Frankie Beverly and Maze
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Mystery
  • Favorite movies and actors:Top Gun and Clint Eastwood
  • Favorite TV shows:person of interest, blacklist
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Movies/TV, Reading, Restaurants, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:lots of outdoor activities and time alone with my loved one in the evening
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, German, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Red Lobster, Citizen Kanes
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:U. City High School, Harris Stowe State College, Midwest Theological Seminary, St. Louis Community c
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)