Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Kauffman Center
Gender: Female
Location: Kansas City, MO, USA
Age: 73
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 2" (157 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Strawberry
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Methodist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:retired RN
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Attractive, Well Traveled, Sincere, Positive Outlook
  • Music:Classic Christian, Inspirational, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Michael Buble, Celine, Whitney Houston
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Pelican Brief, The Firm, Thomas Crown Affair, Am President
  • Favorite TV shows:Revenge, Private Practice, The Good Wife,
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Europe, Canada, Naples Fl, Palm Desert, Anywhere with a great Sunset
  • Food:American, Chinese, European, French, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Seasons 52, West Chase, Anywhere with a Beautiful View
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:University of Kansas
  • Timeliness:I am usually early

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)