Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Gender: Male
Location: Anchorage, AK, USA
Age: 33
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 2" (187 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Other
  • Church I attend now:Charismatic
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Line cook
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Italian

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Irish and Italian background. Brown curly hair. Big and bear like:)
  • Music:Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Jason upton, hillsong, Brian Johnson, Jesus culture, mercy me
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary
  • Favorite movies and actors:Courageous, soul surfer And just about anything with heart
  • Favorite TV shows:No time for that
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Movies/TV, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:Camping on the homer spit or a trip to some place tropical
  • Food:American, Chinese, European, French, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean
  • Favorite restaurants:Sushi or thai restaurants
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:UAA UVSC and many different grade schools
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)