Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: New York, NY, USA
Age: 25
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Human resource Manager
  • Ethnicity:Caribbean
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classic Rock, Hip Hop, Reggae, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Maroon 5
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary, Horror, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Inception
  • Favorite TV shows:Two and a Half Men
  • Outdoor activity:Sports/Athletics, Tennis
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Reading, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:A trip to Jamaica
  • Food:American, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Reb Lobster, The Cheesecake Factory, TGIF,
  • Politics:Liberal
  • Schools attended:Montego Bay Community College, Munro College, University of the West Indies
  • Timeliness:I'm star of the show.
  • As for fashion:I'm a very trendy person

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)