Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Cerritos74
Gender: Male
Location: Bellefonte, PA, USA
Age: 22
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 45%
  •   yellow: 34%
  •   white: 16%
  •   red: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Nazarene
  • Church I attend now:Assembly of God
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Cashier
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Gospel, Hip Hop, Inspirational, Praise & Worship, Rap
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Eshon Burgandy, Swoope, Kutless, Chris Tomlin, Newsboys, Tobymac, and Many Many Many More!!
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:To Save A Life, The Fighter, Bourne Trilogy, Superhero Movies, A Walk To Remember and Many More!!
  • Favorite TV shows:Prison Break, X-Factor, Lost, Walking Dead, Big Brother, Sportscenter, and Many More!
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Going somewhere and experiencing something unbelievable and life changing:)
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Fast food, French, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Any place that serves good food!
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Penns Valley Area High School and currently attending Valley Forge Christian College
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)