Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

CastingGlances
Gender: Female
Location: Fredericksburg, VA, USA
Age: 53
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 60%
  •   white: 21%
  •   red: 10%
  •   yellow: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Presbyterian
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:NonProfit-Donor Relations
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Hip waders and high heels
  • Music:Classical, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Soft Rock, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Journey, Benny Goodman, Frank Sinatra, Evanescence
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Drama, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Gary Sinise, Sam Elliott, Last of the Mohicans, Christmas movies
  • Favorite TV shows:Blue Bloods
  • Outdoor activity:Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Cooking/Culinary arts, Music, Reading, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Windows down, dog in back, headed to the mountains
  • Food:American, Chinese, Italian, Korean
  • Favorite restaurants:Korean, Panera, STEAK
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Covenant College, Liberty University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)