Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Smyrna, DE, USA
Age: 37
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 45%
  •   white: 26%
  •   yellow: 19%
  •   red: 10%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Episcopalian/Anglican
  • Church I attend now:Assembly of God
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Veterinary technician
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Honest and loyal
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Contemporary
  • Movie:Comedy
  • Favorite movies and actors:Wedding crushers, along came Polly
  • Favorite TV shows:How I met your mother, American horror story
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Gardening, Horseback riding, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:Anywhere as long as you enjoy the person you are with
  • Food:American, South American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Italian, Mediterranean
  • Favorite restaurants:Outback, red lobster, Texas Roadhouse
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Community college of Baltimore county
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)