Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Carlospaul
On the train 8/12
Gender: Male
Location: San Pablo, CA, USA
Age: 60
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 53%
  •   white: 20%
  •   red: 18%
  •   yellow: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:3
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:On occasion
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Semi retired
  • Ethnicity:Other
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Blues, Country/Western, Jazz, Reggae, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Frankie Beverly Maze, E.W.&F. BBKing
  • Movie:Documentary, Foreign Films, Mystery, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:One Flew Over the Cuckoos Nest, Pulp Fiction
  • Favorite TV shows:Don't watch much any more
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:Sun,walks,stopping at small town museums and reading the history of the places I stop at .
  • Food:American, Barbeque, South American, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Champa Garden in Oakland
  • Politics:Liberal
  • Schools attended:Encinal & Berea High in Ohio, Laney and Alameda J.C.
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)