Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

CarlSkier
Southern California
Gender: Male
Location: Breckenridge, CO, USA
Age: 48
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 33%
  •   red: 31%
  •   yellow: 28%
  •   white: 8%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:4
  • Children home:3
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Sales
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I want God first in my life and I am growing...
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Jazz, Newwave, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Punk, Reggae, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Techno/Rave/Jungle
  • Favorite bands and musicians:MercyMe, Casting Crowns, Third Day, TobyMac, Building 429, Brandon Heath, Rush, many others
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Musical, Romance, Science Fiction, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Band of Brothers, Lord of the Rings, James Bond, Star Trek
  • Favorite TV shows:Fox News, Top Gear, Hotel Impossible, Ridiculousness, Criminal Minds
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Golf, Sailing, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Anywhere with Great People, Sun, Water.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, European, Fast food, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Any Mexican, Steak House, I like most any restaurant with great company
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:UW-Rock County & UW-Milwaukee
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)