Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

December 2012
Gender: Female
Location: Brownsburg, IN, USA
Age: 51
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 61%
  •   red: 31%
  •   yellow: 6%
  •   white: 2%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 1" (154 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:Caregiver
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:honest, practical, financially responsible
  • Music:Christian Rock, Jazz, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Third Day, Jeremy Camp, Todd Agnew, Amy Thompson
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Movies based on true stories, inspirational
  • Favorite TV shows:Preachers, Medical Mysteries, History Channel, some sitcoms
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Gardening, Horseback riding, Sailing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants
  • Food:American, Greek, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
  • Schools attended:ITT Business Institute
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)