Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

CaptainPlannet
I love Disney
Gender: Male
Location: Kailua, HI, USA
Age: 22
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Whole Foods Market Cashier
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I'm a gamer, a nerdy geek that likes sci-fy and anime, and a geeky nerd that can find fun everywhere
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Heavy Metal, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Punk, Rap, Religious Music, Techno/Rave/Jungle, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Abandon All Ships,Attack Attack,DeadMau5,Asking Alexandria,Armin van Burren,August Burns Red,BMTH
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Horror, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Zombie Movies, Harry Potter, Pixar, Borne Identity, Lord of the Rings, Star wars, Good Reviews
  • Favorite TV shows:Walking dead, death note, Adventure Time ,Game of Thrones, big bang, how i met your mother
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Gardening, Photography, Sailing, SCUBA Diving, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Clubs, Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:live in a country for a month, travel light(a backpack and 1 suitcase)
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, French, German, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:I like to make my own food :) i eat out sometimes.
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Saddleback College
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)