Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

in KY Mtns
Gender: Male
Location: Kenosha, WI, USA
Age: 44
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 52%
  •   white: 26%
  •   yellow: 13%
  •   red: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 2" (187 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:food processing
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Christ-filled
  • Music:Classical, Classic Christian, Praise & Worship, Religious Music
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Petra and others no longer performing
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Musical, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:10 Commandments, Charlton Heston
  • Favorite TV shows:Travel Channel, Modern Marvels, Weather Channel, 20/20
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Collecting, Computers, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:a trip to the Smoky Mountains
  • Food:Chinese, European, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Machine Shed, Cracker Barrel, Olive Garden
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Judson College, Gateway Technical College, U of WI Parkside, Washington Park High
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)