Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

CWalkr
Gender: Male
Location: York, PA, USA
Age: 29
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 61%
  •   red: 16%
  •   yellow: 14%
  •   white: 10%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 1" (185 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Lutheran
  • Church I attend now:Lutheran
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Paralegal
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Intelligent, kind, funny, honest, trustworthy
  • Music:Blues, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Jazz, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Radiohead, Led Zeppelin, Coldplay, Dave Brubeck
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Dark Knight, Shawshank Redemption, Meet Joe Black, Ocean's Eleven, Man on Fire
  • Favorite TV shows:Law & Order, Mad Men, The Big Bang Theory, Special Report
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Golf, Running, Sports/Athletics, Tennis
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Reading, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Anywhere with beautiful scenery, historic, beaches
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Italian, Mediterranean
  • Favorite restaurants:The White Rose, Bistro 19, Morton's, the Olive Garden
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:York College of Pennsylvania
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)