Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

CDub82
Gender: Male
Location: Hagerstown, MD, USA
Age: 32
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Red
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Other
  • Church I attend now:Evangelical
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Pastor
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, French

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Folk, Heavy Metal, Punk, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Lots. Jack White, Mumford and Sons, She and Him, Bon Iver, U2, Derek Webb, The Clash, Saintseneca
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Any we can discuss.Recent faves:Dark Knight, Shawshank Redemptn,O Brother Where Art Thou, Zombieland
  • Favorite TV shows:The Simpsons, The Office
  • Outdoor activity:Running, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Movies/TV, Music, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:Always wanted to go to Europe; specifically France, Rome, and parts of Greece.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mexican, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Is it weird if I say Chick Fil-A here? Because I really love Chick Fil-A.
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Hood College, Dallas Theological Seminary
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)