Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

ButterflyEffect09
oct 2012
Gender: Female
Location: Springfield, IL, USA
Age: 27
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 47%
  •   white: 31%
  •   red: 16%
  •   yellow: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Southern Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Southern Baptist
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Nurse
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:beautiful disaster
  • Music:Christian Rock, Contemporary, Hip Hop, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Punk, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:I love music, not categories, and I don't know where regina spektor and mumford and sons fit in.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Musical, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Pitch perfect
  • Favorite TV shows:Bones, once up a time
  • Indoor activity:Music, Opera/Theater, Reading
  • Food:American, Chinese, Fast food, Greek, Italian, Mexican
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually early

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)