Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Just me at work....
Gender: Male
Location: London, OH, USA
Age: 47
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Senior Project Manager
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Middle Eastern

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Outgoing, hardworking, outdoor loving, honest, old-fashioned Christian man.
  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Jazz
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Mystery, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Horseback riding, Sports/Athletics, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Reading, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:sun, sand, and surf....
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Italian, Mediterranean, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:I don't really have a favorite restaurant....I enjoy cooking at home.
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:OSU, graduate BSEE Ohio University '92
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)