Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

BrerRabbit1
Gender: Male
Location: Evansville, IN, USA
Age: 63
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 60%
  •   white: 17%
  •   red: 12%
  •   blue: 11%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Gray
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Anglican
  • Church I attend now:Anglican
  • Church Attendance:several times a year
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Retired
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Old School--men are men, girls are girls, and a handshake means something. Honest, earthy, family va
  • Music:Classical, Country/Western, Folk, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Bluegrass
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Gods and Generals, 3:10 to Yuma, Dr. Zhivago, Becket.
  • Favorite TV shows:Red Eye, Swamp People, American Hoggers, Money with Melissa Francis.
  • Indoor activity:Clubs, Computers, Movies/TV, Politics, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Smoky Mountains, Gulf Coast, Williamsburg Va.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, European, Fast food, German, Indian, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Golden Corral, Cracker Barrel, Long Horn.
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)