Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Odenton, MD, USA
Age: 25
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 60%
  •   red: 18%
  •   blue: 18%
  •   yellow: 5%

Info About Me

  • Height:4' 11" (149 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have or want children
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Education:Graduate Student
  • Field of Work:student
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent

Fun Facts

  • Music:Contemporary Gospel, Hip Hop, Movie Soundtracks, Rap, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Southern Gospel, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Elle Varner at the moment
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Foreign Films, Horror, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Pirates of the Caribbean: The Curse of the Black Pearl, Johnny Depp
  • Favorite TV shows:Revenge, Psych, Merlin, Princess Hour (Korean Drama)
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Seeing something different from my normal world view
  • Food:Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Jewish/Kosher, Korean, Mexican, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Sher E Punjab, Olive Garden
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)