Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

BoondockBenny
Little more style...
Gender: Male
Location: Duluth, MN, USA
Age: 28
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 42%
  •   blue: 37%
  •   yellow: 12%
  •   white: 10%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Other
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Small Business Operator
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Country/Western, Jazz, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Spill Canvas, Michael Buble, Metallica, Travis Tritt... I just love music!
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Drama, Mystery, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Count of Monte Cristo, Boondock Saints, Pulp FIction, American History X
  • Favorite TV shows:Dexter, Sons of Anarchy, Entourage
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Golf, Horseback riding, Running
  • Indoor activity:Clubs, Cars, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:I'd love to visit Norway and Italy!
  • Food:American, South American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Tru Thai, Five Guys, Osaka
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)