Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Before nephew's wedd
Gender: Female
Location: Arkport, NY, USA
Age: 54
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 0" (152 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I do not have or want children
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Christian Reformed
  • Church I attend now:Christian Reformed
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:Home Health Aide
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:now married,
  • Music:Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Jazz, Praise & Worship, Southern Gospel, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Most Christian Bands
  • Movie:Comedy, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Comedy. Romance, mystery
  • Favorite TV shows:comedy, some reality. game shows
  • Outdoor activity:Birdwatching, Photography, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:seeing things I never have seen bfore of interest.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:any
  • Schools attended:high school
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)