Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Birthday Celebration
Gender: Female
Location: Holland, MI, USA
Age: 73
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Methodist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Professional degree
  • Field of Work:Retired
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Caring, compassionate, loves to travel and be spontaneous.
  • Music:Contemporary, Movie Soundtracks, Praise & Worship, Religious Music
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Musical, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Titanic, the notebook, Bucket List
  • Favorite TV shows:20/20 and Dateline or specials
  • Outdoor activity:Golf, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:To be able to spend it with someone else.
  • Food:American, Chinese, Greek, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Crazy Horse, Olive Garden, Boatwerks
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Western Michigan University, Central Michigan University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)