Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Bob98371
At home
Gender: Male
Location: Puyallup, WA, USA
Age: 51
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 2" (187 cm)
  • Build:Large but muscular
  • Hair:Bald
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:On occasion
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Other
  • Church Attendance:on special occasions
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Retired
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Me
  • Music:Country/Western
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Country, 80's, a variety
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary
  • Favorite movies and actors:Training Day, Action/Adventure movies, old movies as well
  • Favorite TV shows:The older sit-coms (when they were funny), documentary, biography
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Photography
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:It is more about who you are with
  • Food:American, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Red Robin, a good American restaurant, or any place with good food.
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Com College
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)