Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Bnc1959
job interview
Gender: Female
Location: Church Point, LA, USA
Age: 54
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 45%
  •   yellow: 27%
  •   white: 14%
  •   red: 13%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Auburn
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:on special occasions
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:Sfl - management
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Family oriented, love music and dancing, been a member of my church choir for 30 yrs.
  • Music:Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Gospel, Oldies
  • Favorite bands and musicians:George Strait Blake Shelton Miranda Lambert Lorretta Lynn Reba to name a few.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy
  • Favorite movies and actors:Two many to name
  • Favorite TV shows:Ncis, Two Broke Girls,Blue Bloods, Scandal, Revenge
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles
  • My idea of a great trip:Tennesse Smoky Mountain.A trip to Ireland or a cruise.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Italian
  • Favorite restaurants:Ask me later
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Church Point High School.
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)