Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

BluAngel06
Gender: Female
Location: Ocean Springs, MS, USA
Age: 33
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 37%
  •   blue: 29%
  •   red: 25%
  •   white: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Marketing
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Simple, Fun-Loving Girl that Loves Hot Cars, My Dogs, and a Really Good Concert!
  • Music:Blues, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Heavy Metal, Movie Soundtracks, Punk, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:All Time Fave Band is METALLICA!!
  • Movie:Comedy, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Fave Movie - Plains, Trains, & Automobiles; Fave Actor - Kevin Spacey
  • Favorite TV shows:Housewives Franchise on Bravo!
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Photography, Sunbathing, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cars, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:No plans! Just go!
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Mexican
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a very trendy person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)