Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

BloodBoughtBaptist
9-2012
Gender: Male
Location: Gulfport, MS, USA
Age: 36
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 40%
  •   white: 39%
  •   yellow: 14%
  •   red: 7%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Electrician
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Native American, Other
  • Languages Spoken:English, French, Greek, Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:i'm not a human being trying to be spiritual, but a spiritual being trying to be human...
  • Music:Classical, Classic Christian, Gospel, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:whatever's on the radio
  • Favorite movies and actors:not applicable
  • Favorite TV shows:not applicable
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Reading, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:going fishing and actually catching something edible...
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, German, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:cracker barrel and poboys from fayard's bp
  • Politics:Ultra Conservative
  • Schools attended:dem one's whair i dun been at
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)