Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Blondie0477
Gender: Female
Location: Perry, OK, USA
Age: 37
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 37%
  •   white: 27%
  •   blue: 23%
  •   red: 14%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would like more
  • Children:1
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Methodist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Graduate Student
  • Field of Work:Inventory
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Kinda shy at first but I open up and am very outgoing. I am very loyal and lovable.
  • Music:Classic Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Oldies, Punk, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Volbeat
  • Movie:Comedy, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Favorite TV shows:Grey's Anatomy, Criminal Minds, Rookie Blue, Flashpoint
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Horseback riding, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:Sandy Beach
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, European, Greek, Italian, Korean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Any.
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)