Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

BlessedChild221
2/18/12
Gender: Female
Location: Independence, MO, USA
Age: 52
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 29%
  •   white: 28%
  •   yellow: 24%
  •   blue: 19%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Evangelical
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:recent Retiree ( 7/1/12 )
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classic Christian, Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Jazz, Oldies, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:I just love music
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical
  • Favorite movies and actors:Can't thinks of any at this time
  • Favorite TV shows:DayStar Programs
  • Outdoor activity:Horseback riding, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Going to the Carribeans, and relaxing
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Greek, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Reb Lobster, Smoke House, Sticks, Chilli's
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Many High School, and Grambling State University
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)