Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

My Little Friend !
Gender: Male
Location: Richmond, KY, USA
Age: 52
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 50%
  •   yellow: 30%
  •   blue: 18%
  •   red: 2%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:3
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Christian Reformed
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:Service Tech. at GM Dealer
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classic Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:not really into music :(
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Drama, Mystery
  • Favorite movies and actors:James Bond Series, Steven Segal, The Saint (series)
  • Favorite TV shows:NCIS, NCIS LA, Hawaii 5-O, The Mentalist, Unforgettable
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Movies/TV
  • My idea of a great trip:Mountains,Lakes,or Beach (Ocean)
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Fast food, German, Italian, Mexican, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Waffle House, O'Charleys, Popeyes
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)