Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Billy620
Gender: Male
Location: Louisville, KY, USA
Age: 42
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 48%
  •   blue: 34%
  •   yellow: 18%
  •   red: 0%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 4" (193 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Custodian
  • Ethnicity:Asian, Caribbean, Caucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino, Pacific Islands, Other
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I enjoy being around people, kind, caring, friendly
  • Music:Christian Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Hip Hop, Praise & Worship, Rap, Religious Music
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Carman, Steven Curtis Chapman, Kirk Franklin & others
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Chronicles of Narnia, James Bond films
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Horseback riding, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Crafts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:I enjoy meeting new people, Growing closer to God, and seeing God's creation.
  • Food:American, Chinese, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Bob Evans, not picky
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Southern High and Jeff.Com.College, Louisville Bible College
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)