Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Gender: Male
Location: Grove City, OH, USA
Age: 26
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 51%
  •   white: 29%
  •   red: 14%
  •   yellow: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Web Design / Associate Director of Non-Profit
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I like star gazing,music, concerts, hockey games (Blue Jackets), OSU football when I can get tickets
  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Folk, Heavy Metal, Movie Soundtracks, Newwave, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Techno/Rave/Jungle
  • Favorite bands and musicians:ONeRepublic, Katy Perry, Tim McGraw, Hillsong Live, Brad Paisley, Mat Kearney,]One Sonic Society
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Dark Knight, Harry Potter, occasional rom-coms, Taken, some Clint Eastwood movies
  • Favorite TV shows:Doctor Who, How I Met, Lost, Dirty Jobs, Futurama, Once Upon A Time
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Running, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Not a lot of pressure to do anything specific; just talking; I'd love to go with a group of friends
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, European, French, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Southwestern, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Chipotle, Panera, local and unique restaurants
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Capital University, Hillsong International Leadership College
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a very trendy person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)