Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

My son's wedding
Gender: Female
Location: Saint Charles, MO, USA
Age: 56
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:4
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Episcopalian/Anglican
  • Church I attend now:Interdenominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:Practice manager
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classic Christian, Oldies, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Casting crowns, Chris Tomlin, Need to Breathe, Jeremy Camp
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Musical, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Hoosiers, Remember the Titans, Return to me, Finding Nemo
  • Favorite TV shows:House Hunters, football, baseball
  • Outdoor activity:Gardening, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Collecting, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Games, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Cruise or going to a beach
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Tonys on Main, in St Charles
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Kirkwood senior high school, some college
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)