Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Beowulf73
Gender: Male
Location: Greer, SC, USA
Age: 41
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 36%
  •   red: 23%
  •   white: 21%
  •   blue: 20%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Technician
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Fun loving!
  • Music:Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Gospel, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Bon Jovi, Journey, Casting Crowns, Daughtery
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Science Fiction, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:John Wayne, Clint Eastwood, Russell Crowe, Mel Gibson
  • Favorite TV shows:Burn Notice, NCIS
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Running, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Computers, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Skiing the Rockies
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Italian, Japanese, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Olive Garden, Japanese, Steakhouse
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Bethany Christian Academy, Bob Jones University
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)