Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Benji000
Gender: Male
Location: New York, NY, USA
Age: 70
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Bald
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Church of Christ
  • Church I attend now:Christian Reformed
  • Church Attendance:several times a year
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Retired/ now author
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:nice guy
  • Music:Classical, Contemporary, Dance/Disco, Hip Hop, Inspirational, Jazz, Oldies, Reggae, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:none
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Drama, Mystery
  • Favorite movies and actors:none
  • Favorite TV shows:none
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Gardening, Photography, Sailing, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Art, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:fun
  • Food:Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Indian, Mediterranean, Seafood, Spanish, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:none
  • Politics:Liberal
  • Schools attended:very
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)