Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Beloved143
Ready for work
Gender: Female
Location: Wilbraham, MA, USA
Age: 55
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 35%
  •   yellow: 30%
  •   blue: 28%
  •   white: 8%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:4
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Evangelical
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Executive Assistant
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, French

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I'm an outgoing, hard-working person with a positive outlook and a willingness to help others.
  • Music:Classical, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Gospel, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Praise & Worship, Carrie Underwood, Celine Dion, Sandi Patti, Larnelle Harris, Journey, Boston
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Musical
  • Favorite movies and actors:Harrison Ford, Tom Cruise, Clint Eastwood, Sabrina, Sound of Music, Bruce Willis, Jackie Chan, Mel G
  • Favorite TV shows:CSI Miami, American Idol,
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Sailing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Cars, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:Southern caribbean cruise or trip to Hawaii or Bermuda.. Mediterranean cruise or Paris or Italy.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, South American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, European, French, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean
  • Favorite restaurants:Mill on the River, South Windsor, CT, Hemenways, Providence, RI, Delaney House, Northampton, MA
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Wheaton College, Wheaton, IL
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)