Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

At home 2011
Gender: Female
Location: Cumming, GA, USA
Age: 70
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 2" (157 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Methodist
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:retired marketing
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Classic Christian, Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Oldies, Southern Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:The Eagles, Chicago, Eric Clampton
  • Movie:Drama, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Russell Crowe, Gladiator, Redford, Butch Cassidy
  • Favorite TV shows:Dancing with the Stars, NCIS
  • Outdoor activity:Golf, Photography, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Art, Computers, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:A trip to an beautiful Island, like Hawaii islands, all
  • Food:Chinese, European, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Outback, Aspens
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Georgia State University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)