Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

BeeLeafFate
Sunny Day in Cali
Gender: Male
Location: Glenview, IL, USA
Age: 33
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 49%
  •   blue: 30%
  •   red: 17%
  •   white: 4%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Presbyterian
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:software developer
  • Ethnicity:Asian

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:uplifting, ever-changing, self-motivated, avid sports and full-time technical geek
  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Dance/Disco, Inspirational, Jazz, Praise & Worship, Punk, Rap, Reggae, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Phish, Daft Punk, Jack Johnson, Beatles, Rolling Stones, Pink Floyd, it's all good to me
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Pulp Fiction, Shawshank, Scarface, Rounders, Good Will Hunting, Ground Hog's Day, Patch Adams
  • Favorite TV shows:Golf Channel, Football games, 60 minutes, How I met your mother, Big Bang, That 70's Show, FamilyGuy
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Golf, Running, Sports/Athletics, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Computers, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:seeing something different and consumes my interest of being new to me
  • Food:Barbeque, Indian, Japanese, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:South Beach-SD cali, Ad Hoc-Napa Valley
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Northern Illinois University, DePaul University
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)