Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Baysleep37
April 2014
Gender: Female
Location: The Plains, VA, USA
Age: 38
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 44%
  •   blue: 25%
  •   red: 19%
  •   yellow: 12%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 3" (160 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Strawberry Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Anglican
  • Church I attend now:Episcopalian/Anglican
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Associate for Children and Youth at a Church
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Kind, Logical, Easy Going, Stylish, Witty and sometimes playful, Caring, Introspective
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Rolling Stones, Third Day, Dixie Chicks, Old Crow Medicine Show, David Gray, Ryan Adams,
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite TV shows:House of Cards, Suits, Downton, HGTV
  • Outdoor activity:Sunbathing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:somewhere warm during the winter, hiking out west, England. I one day want to go on Safari in Kenya
  • Food:American, European, German, Indian, Japanese, Seafood, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Matchbox & 2 Amy's: DC, Sushi, On The Square: Tarboro NC, Claire's: Warrenton Va, Blue Point: Duck
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Mary Baldwin College
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)