Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

BaritonePraise
Smile just because
Gender: Male
Location: Cincinnati, OH, USA
Age: 26
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 44%
  •   blue: 27%
  •   red: 22%
  •   white: 7%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 2" (187 cm)
  • Build:Washboard
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Presbyterian
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Teacher/Musician/Opera performer/Student
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent
  • Languages Spoken:English, French, German

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I love to see the world and have new experiences! Very spontaneous and energetic! Check me out!
  • Music:Classical, Contemporary Gospel, Dance/Disco, Gospel, Hip Hop, Jazz, Praise & Worship, Rap, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Shane and Shane, Shawn McDonald, Keri Jobe, Hillsong United, Bryn Terfel, Thomas Hampson, Musicals
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Foreign Films, Musical, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Spongebob and Patrick, Denzel Washington, Will Smith, Brad Pit, Christian Bale, Julia Roberts,
  • Favorite TV shows:Lost, Smallville, Glee, The New Girl, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, True Blood, Downton Abbey
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Running, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Clubs, Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:A great trip is going somewhere where everything is new to me and I find a strange energy discovery.
  • Food:American, South American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Fast food, French, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean
  • Favorite restaurants:SUSHI!!!
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Mississippi College undergraduate/University of Cincinnati graduate
  • Timeliness:I'm star of the show.
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)