Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Waiting & praying
Gender: Female
Location: Truth or Consequences, NM, USA
Age: 61
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 44%
  •   white: 35%
  •   yellow: 17%
  •   red: 4%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Assembly of God
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Musician- weaver-candle maker
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino, Native American, Other
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I love the outdoors
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Contemporary, Jazz, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Ottmar Liebert, Third Day, Mercy Me, Jars of Clay
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Favorite TV shows:Fringe, Bones, History Channel
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Martial Arts, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:Outdoors in the mountains with a star-filled night
  • Food:Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Greek, Mediterranean, Mexican, Southwestern, Spanish
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:NMSU
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)