Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Presentation niece
Gender: Female
Location: Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Age: 35
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 32%
  •   white: 30%
  •   yellow: 28%
  •   red: 11%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Evangelical
  • Church I attend now:Evangelical
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Professional degree
  • Field of Work:ACCOUNTING
  • Ethnicity:Caribbean
  • Languages Spoken:English, French

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Spontaneous and joy of life
  • Music:Blues, Contemporary, Gospel, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Reggae, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Deitrik Haddon, Cece Winans, lOr Mbongo, Mickeal W. Smith, ...
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Musical
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Horseback riding, Photography, Running, SCUBA Diving, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:Make a trip around the world through america to the islands to Africa and Europe
  • Food:Barbeque, South American, Caribbean/Cuban, Greek, Indian, Italian, Korean
  • Politics:Liberal
  • Schools attended:Diploma in accounting
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)