Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Ypsilanti, MI, USA
Age: 25
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 2" (157 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Director of First Impressions
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Funny, Outgoing, Kind, Loving
  • Music:Contemporary, Country/Western, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Jack Johnson, Maroon 5, Phillip Phillips, Coldplay, Lady Antebellum
  • Movie:Comedy, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Hitch
  • Favorite TV shows:Duck Dynasty, Jack!
  • Outdoor activity:Sunbathing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Sun, Sand, Stress-Free!
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, European, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:No Thai, Palm Palace
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)