Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

ArtwizK
Birthday Tiara
Gender: Female
Location: Chattanooga, TN, USA
Age: 60
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 52%
  •   white: 20%
  •   yellow: 16%
  •   red: 12%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Not sure yet
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Executive Assistant
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Inspirational, Oldies, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:IL DIVO, 4 Him, Celtic Women, The Carpenters
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Notebook, Love Story, Secret of Giving, Summe Place, Imitation of Life (very old movie)
  • Favorite TV shows:Mentalist, Criminal Minds, Person of Interest, Blue Bloods
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Horseback riding, Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:Museum, Historical places, Art Culture
  • Food:American, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Red Lobster, Olive Garden, O'Charley's, Longhorn
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Kirkman HS, University of Tennessee at Chattanooga, Chattanooga State Community College
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)