Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

ArtV
Gender: Male
Location: Las Vegas, NV, USA
Age: 59
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 37%
  •   red: 33%
  •   white: 17%
  •   yellow: 13%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:I'll tell you later
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have or want children
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:on special occasions
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Math Tutor
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Intelligent Comedian
  • Music:Christian Rock, Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Jazz, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Southern Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Casting Crowns, Amy Grant, Francesca Battistelli, Carly Rae Jepsen, Michael Buble', Shania Twain
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Jennifer Anniston, Brad Pitt, Jim Carey, Morgan Freeman, Tim Robbins, Julia Roberts, Richard Gere
  • Favorite TV shows:Friends, Seinfeld, Everybody Loves Raymond, Deal or No Deal, CNBC Business
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Photography, Sunbathing, Swimming, Tennis
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Computers, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Drive along the California Coast from San Diego to Van Couver, British Columbia.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Fast food, Indian, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Ruby Tuesday, Chiles, Marie Calendar's, IHOP, Pei Wei's
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Oakland University (B.S. in Electrical Engineering), Rochester, MI (Was once a branch of MI State)
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)