Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Art2412
Gender: Male
Location: Baton Rouge, LA, USA
Age: 26
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 71%
  •   white: 22%
  •   yellow: 5%
  •   red: 1%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Southern Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Southern Baptist
  • Church Attendance:several times a year
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:free-lance trumpet player
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Dance/Disco, Jazz, Techno/Rave/Jungle
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Jamiroquai, Daft Punk, Christian Scott, Maynard Ferguson, Arturo Sandoval, Irakere, Skrillex, Rusko
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Star Wars, Alien, Akira, District 9, Spirited Away, Lord of the Rings,
  • Favorite TV shows:Stargate Atlantis, Arrested Development, Breaking Bad, Walking Dead
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cars, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:visiting historical sites and experiencing local cultrure
  • Food:Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:The University of Southern Mississippi and Louisiana State University
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)