Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Monterey, CA, USA
Age: 48
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 47%
  •   white: 34%
  •   yellow: 13%
  •   red: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:in careertransition
  • Ethnicity:Other

Fun Facts

  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Praise & Worship, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:The Katinas
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Patrick Swazy
  • Favorite TV shows:Modern marvels
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Crafts, Games, Movies/TV
  • My idea of a great trip:Train to Oregon
  • Food:American, Barbeque, European, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Black Bear diner and Petras
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Monter Peninsula College
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)