Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Aquilinus
Gender: Male
Location: Columbia, MO, USA
Age: 26
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 35%
  •   white: 22%
  •   yellow: 22%
  •   blue: 22%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Technician
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Native American
  • Languages Spoken:English, French, Spanish, Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Quirks, quips, and a lot of nerdiness. "Aquila non capit muscas."
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Punk, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Sevendust, Seether, Disturbed, 10 Years, Evanescence, Nightwish, George Thorogood & The Destroyers
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Alien, Indiana Jones, Iron Man, K-19, Dracula, Star Trek, Star Wars; Kurt Russell, Sigourney Weaver
  • Favorite TV shows:Bleach, Red Dwarf, Hyperdrive, The Mighty Boosh, My Family, Black Butler, Death Note
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Running, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:A road trip with a flexible plan and plenty of time for sights.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Southwestern, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Flat Branch, India's House, Shakespeare's, Wise Guys, Kampai, Jingo's, Ernie's, Cafe Berlin
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:University of Missouri
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I don't need advice!

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)