Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

me at home
Gender: Female
Location: Columbus, IN, USA
Age: 49
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 3" (160 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Not sure yet
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Nanny
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am loving,I like to have fun and I love my Lord Jesus Christ.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Dance/Disco, Praise & Worship, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Rob Thomas, some Elvis, too many to name
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Mystery, Romance
  • Outdoor activity:Horseback riding, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Dancing, Games, Music, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:beautiful scenery and good company, also seeing new things
  • Food:American, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Southwestern, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)